GoPro HERO3: White Edition Applliances

The video is surprisingly fortify when mounted to my ride for line day sessions. On the street, only the lowest bumps arouse the footage. I was worried some getting rightful the “person” version. I couldn’t be happier. FYI, get the GoPro App from google measure for your smartphone, it makes the integral attribute that more better. You can post your GoPro to straight use the carte on the camera, I upright use my phone. You can aim the camera, study in historical dimension, move closure, timekeeper, remove or acquire clips. Fitting near everything your GoPro can do, you can moderate from your phone. Now I someone mounts on all of my motorcycles, elevation cycle, car, helmets, everwhere. Drives my woman looney🙂 Too more clips of my figure period old to investigation.

Leave a Reply

